Someone wrote a blog post about me.

Blogs come and go, frequently without more than a month’s content (as a writer uneasy at all stages of the identity-developing process known as online publishing, I’ve bastardized more than my fair share of domain names), but over the years, a few manage to survive, thrive, and, simply, hook. ChrisEatsArt.com, which, without flattery, might best be characterized as a work of impassioned social acrobatics–balancing the concise remarks and diatribes, style and incisive timing–has long managed to hold my attention.

Aww, I know you said ‘without flattery’, but I’m flattered.

Excuse me while I find a hand mirror so I can jack off to myself.

(No sarcasm: I’m fucking stoked on this)

One thought on “Someone wrote a blog post about me.

Leave a Reply

