“With us being understaffed and under-resourced this semester, clear communication between one another and with our calendar is going to be very important.”

Yeah, I guess the long and short of it is this, boss: I don’t give a fuck.

Don’t give a fuck about this job.
About advising.
About any of my coworkers.
About you.
About this fucking school.
About the fucking students we serve.
About their resumes, their futures, or their lives.

I just don’t care, man. I just don’t.

Right now all I care about is myself and the fact that I’m wasting fucking time working at this goddamn fucking shitshack bullshit job wiping peoples’ asses for them.

Leave a Reply

