Some child linked this to my wall.

And  when I say child, I mean ‘adult’ in the most condescending way possible.
I can’t help but feel this is a bit of a personal diss.

Sorry that you didn’t go to college, buddy. But I’m going to be making the kind of money you dream about. I plan on having a job, and I plan on moving forward with my piece of paper. If you don’t like it, you can go ahead and keep being undereducated and poor, or you can open your fucking eyes and see that society rewards those who invest in themselves. Didn’t want to go? Fine, but don’t expect to be as successful just because you think you’re more “real” for not conforming to the system. If you really don’t want to be part of it, go into isolation, or kill yourself. Don’t shit on people who dared to take a risk with the hopes of being more successful, because you, and Swizz here, aren’t gonna make it with the mentality you’ve adopted.

You’ll wish you had when you’re older, and you’ll wish you hadn’t adopted a lifestyle driven by fear of the hypothetical.

Leave a Reply

