The evolution of music in my lifetime:

“Can I borrow that tape of yours? …Oh, you have a tape recorder, how about you just make me a copy? …Oh you have it as a CD? Then, wanna just burn me a CD instead? Or, you could burn me a CD of all those songs you ripped off those other CDs… Actually, just make it a DVD data disc. …No, let’s just plug my iPod into your computer, download Senuti, and then pick songs out of your iTunes? Oh hey, wait… here: toss those songs you downloaded on this USB drive.”

“… Actually, just Bluetooth that one song to my phone, por favor.”

2 thoughts on “The evolution of music in my lifetime:

Leave a Reply

