This was one of my favorite old posts:

10 numbers possess the power to change a day from awesome, to really-fucking-awesome. Foolish action, however, has the power to undo everything those 10 numbers did.

I’m just wondering what undoes foolish action.

*Update: I’m the fucking man.

(Okay, so I got a girl’s number, but then said something in a text message that I thought may have ruined everything, wrote this blog, then got a reply shortly after that dashed all possibilities of a fuckup, reassuring my lofty smoothness. Yup.)

Update: Looking back, I did, however, fuck it all up later.

Leave a Reply

