Today was odd,

it had promise. But ended up odd. On multiple fronts; actually, no: on all fronts. Nothing really went wrong, but I felt very removed from everything, somehow. And that always makes everything seem a little different. I should have slept more. I was way too out of it to try existing in the world outside my bed. I feel as if I haven’t had a full night’s sleep in… fortnights (that’s better than ‘ages’, right?).

Toy Story 3 was good. Interestingly different than the last two, but as it should have been. It was interesting to see the toys finally face their ‘mortality’ of sorts.

Work Monday. It will be nice to start something new and cut this life of leisurely nothingness short.

One down.

Leave a Reply

