I’m really happy that I got to experience May 30th, 2010.
THAT was a day, despite only having three and a half hours of sleep for the first act, and only picking up a measly hour to sustain me for the second. Great ideas, great friends, great hearts, great exchanges, great laughs, and getting to be around and comfortably talk with a gorgeous girl, made for a day that, for the next 24 hours, I will cherish in my heart.

But really.
It’s nice to have a taste of being alive again, after feeling so…
“sedated.”

Thanks, day.

Leave a Reply

